Pakruojo ūkininkų kredito unija

Vytauto Didžiojo g. 47-3, Pakruojis

Fax: 8 421 60 130

Darbuotojai

ADMINISTRACIJOS VADOVĖ

Rūta Latonienė

Tel. Nr. +370 685 69064, +370 421 60131

El. p. ruta@puku.lt

VIDAUS AUDITO TARNYBOS VADOVĖ

Reda Stalmačenkė

Tel. Nr. +370 640 18917, +370 421 65088

El. p. reda@puku.lt

VYR. BUHALTERĖ

Daiva Kliminskienė

Tel. Nr. +370 610 33414, +370 421 60123

El. p. daiva@puku.lt

PASKOLŲ VADYBININKĖ

Kristina Vilkūnaitė

Tel. Nr. +370 624 14704, +370 421 65076

El.p. kristina@puku.lt

PASKOLŲ VADYBININKĖ

Dovilė Juodviršytė

Tel. Nr. +370 624 02324, +370 421 49207

El. p. dovile@puku.lt

PASKOLŲ-SĄSKAITŲ VADYBININKĖ

Ingrida Bulskienė

Tel. Nr. +370 670 54707, +370 421 65072

El.p. ingrida@puku.lt

SĄSKAITŲ VADYBININKĖ

Zita Mitrikaitė

Tel. Nr. +370 685 69087, +370 421 46182

El.p. zita@puku.lt

SĄSKAITŲ VADYBININKĖ

Ada Bajarienė

Tel. Nr. +370 685 69314, +370 421 49899

El.p. ada@puku.lt

SĄSKAITŲ VADYBININKĖ

Justina Špakienė

Tel. Nr. +370 647 37713, +370 421 65066

El.p. justina@puku.lt

Linkuvos kasa

Vienybės a. 8, Linkuva

Darbuotojai

PASKOLŲ-SĄSKAITŲ VADYBININKĖ

Jūratė Butkuvienė

Tel. Nr. +3706 856 9074, +370 421 64120

El.p. jurate@puku.lt

Žeimelio kasa

E. Leijerio al. 1, Žeimelis

8 421 45 004

Darbuotojai

PASKOLŲ-SĄSKAITŲ VADYBININKĖ

Jurgita Vasiliauskienė

Tel. Nr. +370 421 45004

El.p. jurgita@puku.lt